Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Thomas Hickman School
Belgrave Road
HP19 9HP
Telephone: 01296 485683

We have no parking for visitors on site. When visiting you should park on the main road.

Joanne Lyons/Julia Harris - General Enquiries / Admissions

Jane Verney - HR Co-ordinator

Abigail Hunter- SENDCo (Special Needs Co-ordinator)


Pippa Brand-Benee - Headteacher

Abi Manly  - Co- Deputy Head/PBSI

Claire Osborne Co - Deputy ~Head/Teaching and learning

Alan Sherwell - Chair of Governors


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please